The Seep

The SeepA blend of searing social commentary and speculative fiction, Chana Porter s fresh, pointed debut is perfect for fans of Jeff VanderMeer and Carmen Maria Machado Trina Goldberg Oneka is a fifty year old trans woman whose life is irreversibly altered in the wake of a gentle but nonetheless

1

Categories: transgender

The Deep & Dark Blue

The Deep & Dark BlueAfter a terrible political coup usurps their noble house, Hawke and Grayson flee to stay alive and assume new identities, Hanna and Grayce Desperation and chance lead them to the Communion of Blue, an order of magical women who spin the threads of reality to their will As the twins learn

5

Categories: transgender

Nothing Ever Happens Here

Nothing Ever Happens HereThis is Littlehaven Nothing ever happens here Until the spotlight hits my family Izzy s family is under the spotlight when her dad comes out as Danielle, a trans woman Izzy is terrified her family will be torn apart Will she lose her dad Will her parents break up And what will people at

8

Categories: transgender

To Touch the Light (Irons and Works)

To Touch the Light (Irons and Works)I see them In you, I see them Estranged from his family and locked in a demanding job which monopolizes all of his time, Head Chef, Mario Garcia, doesn t exactly have holiday spirit He spends all season creating magic for others, and for himself, he s resigned to another lonely winter There s a

8

Categories: transgender

This is How It Always Is

This is How It Always IsAlternate cover edition of ASIN B01HW6Z3FG This is how a family keeps a secret and how that secret ends up keeping them This is how a family lives happily ever after until happily ever after becomes complicated This is how children change and then change the world This is Claude He s five years

2

Categories: transgender

Something That May Shock and Discredit You

Something That May Shock and Discredit YouFrom the writer of Slate s Dear Prudence column comes a witty and clever collection of essays and cultural observations spanning pop culture from the endearingly popular to the staggeringly obscure.Sometimes you just have to yell New York Times bestselling author of Texts from Jane Eyre Daniel M.

2

Categories: transgender

I Wish You All the Best

I Wish You All the BestAn alternate cover edition for 9781338306125 can be found here When Ben De Backer comes out to their parents as nonbinary, they re thrown out of their house and forced to move in with their estranged older sister, Hannah, and her husband, Thomas, whom Ben has never even met Struggling with an

3

Categories: transgender

The Seep

The SeepA blend of searing social commentary and speculative fiction, Chana Porter s fresh, pointed debut is perfect for fans of Jeff VanderMeer and Carmen Maria Machado Trina Goldberg Oneka is a fifty year old trans woman whose life is irreversibly altered in the wake of a gentle but nonetheless

4

Categories: transgender

George

GeorgeWhen people look at George, they think they see a boy But she knows she s not a boy She knows she s a girl George thinks she ll have to keep this a secret forever Then her teacher announces that their class play is going to be Charlotte s Web George really, really, REALLY wants to play

5

Categories: transgender

Birthday

BirthdayBoyhood meets The Sun Is Also a Star in this unconventional love story by award winning author Meredith Russo Two kids, Morgan and Eric, are bonded for life after being born on the same day at the same time We meet them once a year on their shared birthday as they grow and change as Eric figures

9

Categories: transgender

If I Was Your Girl

If I Was Your GirlA new kind of big hearted novel about being seen for who you really are Amanda Hardy is the new girl in school Like anyone else, all she wants is to make friends and fit in But Amanda is keeping a secret, and she s determined not to get too close to anyone But when she meets sweet, easygoing

0

Categories: transgender

The Raven Tower

The Raven TowerGods meddle in the fates of men, men play with the fates of gods, and a pretender must be cast down from the throne in this breathtaking first fantasy novel from Ann Leckie, New York Times bestselling author and winner of the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C Clarke Awards For centuries, the kingdom of

4

Categories: transgender