The Player Next Door

Chance, hate to love romance n nScarlet Reed has returned to Polson Falls, convinced that twelve ye.

The Player Next DoorChance, hate to love romance n nScarlet Reed has returned to Polson Falls, convinced that twelve ye.

The Player Next DoorFrom the international bestselling author of The Simple Wild and Ten Tiny Breaths comes a new second.

That Second Chance (Getting Lucky, #1)

That Second Chance (Getting Lucky #1)To lift hearts and curses n nIt was supposed to be an innocent night, celebrating my brother s.

To lift hearts and curses n nIt was supposed to be an innocent night, celebrating my brother s.

That Second Chance (Getting Lucky, #1)

That Second Chance USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn delivers a smart and cheeky romance about love s power.

My Favorite Souvenir

My Favorite SouvenirFrom n New York Times nNew Bestselling authors Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland comes a new, sexy standa.

Lone novel n nMy planned trip for two unexpectedly turned into a trip for one Rather than let my bre.

My Favorite Souvenir Lone novel n nMy planned trip for two unexpectedly turned into a trip for one Rather than let my bre.

The Cruelest Stranger

The Cruelest StrangerThe first time I saw him was at a bar called Ophelia s on a misty Thursday night I was there to dro.

Wn my sorrows after a trying day, he was there to escape the storm After a brief yet incredibly cru.

The Cruelest StrangerWn my sorrows after a trying day, he was there to escape the storm After a brief yet incredibly cru.

Rock Bottom Girl

Rock Bottom GirlN You may be faking the relationship, but you re not faking the orgasms n Downsized, broke, and d.

Umped, 38 year old Marley sneaks home to her childhood bedroom in the town she couldn t wait to e.

Rock Bottom GirlUmped, 38 year old Marley sneaks home to her childhood bedroom in the town she couldn t wait to e.

Lessons from a One-Night Stand (The Baileys, #1)

Al in the back of your Jeep one drunken night, here s a few takeaways based on my experience n nLe.

Lessons from a One-Night Stand (The Baileys #1)Al in the back of your Jeep one drunken night, here s a few takeaways based on my experience n nLe.

Lessons from a One-Night Stand If you re a guy like me, and you find yourself having banged your sexy new boss the school princip.

Sweet Dandelion

Sweet DandelionDandelion Meadows is cursed nHorrible name nHorrible luck n nAt eighteen she should be headed off to.

College, all smiles and naivety nInstead, a victim of a school shooting, she s starting her senior.

Sweet DandelionCollege, all smiles and naivety nInstead, a victim of a school shooting, she s starting her senior.

Rockaway Bride (Girl Band #3)

Rockaway Bride A Rock Star Kidnaps a Runaway Bride n nKidnapping the bride seemed like a good idea at the time n nH.

Er fianc stole my fortune, so I stole his woman n nTit for tat Or tat for tit However you want to lo.

Rockaway Bride (Girl Band #3)Er fianc stole my fortune, so I stole his woman n nTit for tat Or tat for tit However you want to lo.

The Unteachables

The UnteachablesA hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordon Korman about what happ.

Ens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher perfect for fans of Ms B.

The UnteachablesEns when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher perfect for fans of Ms B.

Absinthe

AbsintheThe name on the screen was Absinthe But I knew her as the sultry voice blowing up my phone for.

Late night chats about Proust and Hemingway interspersed between the filthiest little mutually.

AbsintheLate night chats about Proust and Hemingway interspersed between the filthiest little mutually.

Not So Nice Guy

Not So Nice GuyOh my god Who is that nI get asked this question a lot n Oh him I reply That s just Ian n nJust.

Ian is the biggest understatement of the century nJust the Mona Lisa Just the Taj Mahal Just Ian.

Not So Nice GuyIan is the biggest understatement of the century nJust the Mona Lisa Just the Taj Mahal Just Ian.

Until December (Until Her/Him, #8)

Until December Gareth Black is drawn to December Mayson the moment he spots her across the room at her cousin s wed.

Ding When he approaches the beautiful woman, she captivates him with her shyness and wit, making him.

Until December (Until Her/Him #8)Ding When he approaches the beautiful woman, she captivates him with her shyness and wit, making him.

What He Doesn't Know (What He Doesn't Know, #1)

What He Doesn&#;t Know On the northeast side of town, there is a house n nThe house was once magical, filled with love and.

Joy and plans for the future n nInside its walls are many things that belong to me my books, the c.

What He Doesn't Know (What He Doesn't Know #1)Joy and plans for the future n nInside its walls are many things that belong to me my books, the c.

Rescuing Casey (Delta Force Heroes #7)

Rescuing Casey (Delta Force Heroes #7)Students, and the next she was in the middle of the Costa Rican jungle fighting for her life Troy.

Students, and the next she was in the middle of the Costa Rican jungle fighting for her life Troy.

Rescuing Casey (Delta Force Heroes #7)

Rescuing Casey One minute Casey Shea was minding her own business, doing her job, teaching entomology to college.

Losing It (Losing It, #1)

Losing It Sick of being the only virgin among her friends, Bliss Edwards decides the best way to deal with t.

He problem is to lose it as quickly and simply as possible a one night stand But her plan turns ou.

Losing It (Losing It #1)He problem is to lose it as quickly and simply as possible a one night stand But her plan turns ou.

Loving Mr. Daniels

Loving Mr. DanielsBelieved we were both Forbidden soulmates n nWhen I arrived to Edgewood, Wisconsin I didn t plan t.

Loving Mr. Daniels

Loving Mr. DanielsTo Whom it May Concern, n nIt was easy to call us forbidden and harder to call us soulmates Yet I.

Believed we were both Forbidden soulmates n nWhen I arrived to Edgewood, Wisconsin I didn t plan t.

Because of Mr. Terupt (Mr. Terupt, #1)

Because of Mr. Terupt It s the start of fifth grade for seven kids at Snow Hill School There s Jessica, the new girl,.

Smart and perceptive, who s having a hard time fitting in Alexia, a bully, your friend one seco.

Because of Mr. Terupt (Mr. Terupt #1)Smart and perceptive, who s having a hard time fitting in Alexia, a bully, your friend one seco.